Gran Turismo 7

Gran Turismo 7 – Nothing But Thieves: Life’s Coming In Slow


“Gran Turismo 7” will have nine featured musical artists – including Nothing but Thieves – performing original music for the game which launches March 4, 2022. The full “track” list:

1. Fanatix: Vroom feat. Idris Elba, Davido, Koffee, Moelogo, Lil’ TJay
2. Bring Me The Horizon: Moon Over the Castle
3. Diplo: I Don’t Care feat. Lous and the Yakuza
4. Nothing But Thieves: Life’s Coming in Slow
5. Kim Dracula: Unstoppable
6. Rosalía: Bizcochito
7. Disciples: Squad feat. GoldLink
8. London Grammar: Baby It’s You (George Fitzgerald Remix)
9. Jawsh685: Drift

Like this Article? Subscribe to Our Feed!

About Alex Bean

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply