Gran Turismo 7 – Nothing But Thieves: Life’s Coming In Slow

“Gran Turismo 7” will have nine featured musical artists – including Nothing but Thieves – performing original music for the game which launches March 4, 2022. The full “track” list: 1. Fanatix: Vroom feat. Idris Elba, Davido, Koffee, Moelogo, Lil’ TJay 2. Bring Me The Horizon: Moon Over the Castle 3. Diplo: I Don’t Care […]