Gran Turismo 6

Gran Turismo World Series Winners Do The Rounds


Winners of the “Gran Turismo” World Series – Kylian Drumont, Coque Lopez and Daniel Solis – assembled for a studio tour as well as a meetup with Jann Mardenborough – the fastest man in the GT Academy 2011 and on whose story the recent “Gran Turismo” feature film is based.

Like this Article? Subscribe to Our Feed!

About Alex Bean

Recommended for you

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply